Phone: 419-542-6287  Wednesday, July 17, 2019  
 
Weather |  Futures |  Market News |  Headline News |  Portfolio |  Charts |  Options |  Futures Markets 
 Home
 Administrator login
 Cash Prices
 USDA Reports
 Calendar
 County LDP Rates
 Corn LDP Rates
 Soybean LDP Rates
 Ohio State University Extension
 Feedback
 Lime Spreader
 VRT
 Contact Us
 Bulletin Board
 Patron Access
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Lower Mississippi River to Gulf Under Siege Again
Just as parts of the Lower Mississippi River were showing signs of flood recovery, Category 1 Hurricane Barry made landfall in Louisiana on July 13. Later that day it weakened to a Tropical Storm as it moved inland and became a tropical depression on Sunday afternoon, July 14. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:49AM Mon Jul 15, 2019 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:03PM CDT
The White House Office of Management and Budget is reviewing the final waters of the United States, or WOTUS, rule.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10:21AM CDT
Friday, July 12, 2019 3:55PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:19PM CDT
Nebraska farmland values declined 3% over the past year, extending a 5-year slide.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:34AM CDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 3:02PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1:39PM CDT
The good news is that a major cold front is expected to move across the Midwest over the weekend.
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:11PM CDT
Friday, July 12, 2019 2:44PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 3:22PM CDT
Small-refinery companies are threatening to sue the EPA for its delay in making a decision on 38 pending applications for small-refinery waivers to the Renewable Fuel Standard.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 1:34PM CDT
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:31PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, July 5, 2019 2:08PM CDT
It's time to cultivate a renewed sense of community by reaching out to those around us. Help us tell the good stories and follow our new series about simple gestures that mean a lo... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:47PM CDT
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:22PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, July 12, 2019 12:03PM CDT
A University of Missouri Extension specialist is urging patience on many Midwestern roadways after the flooding seen this spring.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 5:12PM CDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 11:24AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:22PM CDT
John Harrington's life was full of incredible stories of long odds with plentiful bounties at the finish line.
Monday, July 8, 2019 9:19AM CDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:25PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN